top of page

Fall Haul

Fall is officially in full swing! I got a bunch of new fall clothes that are super cozy, afforable, and ready for cooler weather!

So first a few things: I'm mostly going to be showing you guys a lot of the tops and jewlery that I have ready for fall because I mainly just wear the same pair of jeans all the time or just a pair of standard leggings (which I got at Kohl's for like $6 this year). Also I'm on a budget as usual so if you don't have a lot of money to spend but you still are in need of new clothes then you've come to the right place.

So first I have just a plain grey t-shirt that I got at H&M. This is nice for those warmer fall days plus it's really easy to layer when it starts to get colder. Also I got this three-piece necklace at a little boutique in Ocean City called Ta-Da.

This shirt/sweatshirt is also from H&M and it's probably one of my favorite things that I've bought so far. Julia pointed it out to me and I started freaking out because I love rollerskating and I also love shirts like this, plus it was only $10. I don't know if you can see it but I paired this with a little bottle cap charm that says Cherry Coke that I had laying around and I think it just completes the look. You can find bottle cap jewlery at just about any antique shop if you want one that's vintage looking or you could probably find one online.

I got this next shirt at Old Navy, which I was pleasantly surprised by this year when I went there. First of all, I am loving burgundy this fall it just looks so pretty and the little lace detail that goes all the way around to the back of this shirt and it is just so cute when you put it on. I paired this with a little butterfly necklace that has inspirational words on it that I got from Kohl's last year.

This is defintely a sweatshirt, it's a heavier material and it's super comfy. I found this at forever 21 and I fell in love with it. I just think it looks so cool and I love the Manhattan skyline and I have like 5 sweatshirts but who cares.

I needed new jeans this year and I decided to go a little crazy and get light ones from Old Navy. I'm usually not a fan of ripped jeans but there's like this pretty fabric under the rips that I tried to take a picture of but I don't think I did very well.

So this is the only real sweater material sweater that I got so far this year just because I have a million of them from past years. I got this greyish (?) sweater from Old Navy and it's a longer sweater which I usually think are kinda weird but this one actually looks really cute. I'm thinking I'm probably going to pair it with a cute scarf when it gets colder but here I have it with my little dream catcher necklace that I got at Forever 21 online.

This last shirt is also from Old Navy and like I said I'm loving burgundy this season. If it looks wrinkley here it's probably because I've been wearing it so much and I just pulled it out of my hamper. It's a really easy shirt to just throw on and accesorize around. I got the necklace on sale at Old Navy as well and I love this neckalce so much I think I'm going to wear it to homecoming (more on that to come).

So I hope this gave you guys some fashion inspiration for fall even though I'm not the most fashionable person. Julia may be doing one of these as well so be on the lookout for that and also our homecoming football game and dance is next weekend (!!!!) so make sure to check back in to see what we're wearing. Also make sure you're following us on Instagram and Polyvore (@thatplusthis) and all that other fun stuff that's linked on the home page! Thanks for reading, I hope you all have a great week! Until next time!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Tumblr Social Icon
bottom of page